Title
10.08.2017 to 22.08.2017
at P3

It’s easy to connect with us…

Ask us anything…

How we can address your specific business challenges.
What are the benefits of working with us.
Or details on our proven digital solutions.

We will get back to you promptly.

Contact our Insurance Solutions Team
USA
Roger Soppe
+1 888 989-3141, ext. 333
roger.soppe@equisoft.com
Canada
Ray Adamson
+1 877 877-5456, ext. 501
ray.adamson@equisoft.com
Caribbean
Ruben Veerasamy
+1 888 989-3141, poste 125
ruben.veerasamy@equisoft.com
Latin America
Mauricio Monroy
+1 888 989-3141, ext. 214
mauricio.monroy@equisoft.com
EMEA
Simon Richardson
+27 87 150 9723, ext. 100
simon.richardson@equisoft.com
APAC
Rana Biswas
+91 9811802253
rana.biswas@equisoft.com
Contact our Wealth Solutions Team
USA
Shawn Gillespie
+1 514 989-3141, ext. 368
shawn.gillespie@equisoft.com
Canada
Anthony Stockley
+1 514 989-3141, ext. 113
anthony.stockley@equisoft.com
Caribbean
Ruben Veerasamy
+1 888 989-3141, ext. 125
ruben.veerasamy@equisoft.com
Latin America
Mauricio Monroy
+1 888 989-3141, ext. 214
mauricio.monroy@equisoft.com
EMEA
Simon Richardson
+27 87 150 9723, ext. 100
simon.richardson@equisoft.com
APAC
Rana Biswas
+91 9811802253
rana.biswas@equisoft.com

USA
1835 Market Street, Suite 2910
Philadelphia, PA, 19103
USA
USA
1701 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX, 76051
USA
Canada
1250 boul. René-Lévesque Ouest, 33e étage, Montréal, Québec, H3B 4W8
Canada
Canada
305 boul. Charest Est, 10e étage
Québec, Québec, G1K 3H3
Canada
Chile
Piso noveno, Edificio Las Artes, Cerro El
Plomo 5630
Las Condes, Santiago
Chile
South Africa
Black River Park North
A Block, 2nd Floor
2 Fir Street
Observatory, 7925
Cape Town, South Africa
India
Hitech City, Level 2, Oval Building
iLabs Centre, Plot No. 18, Madhapur
Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana
India, 500081

Got questions?

Whether you have inquiries about insurance, wealth management or data migration, whether you are around the block or on the other side of the world, please fill in the form and we'll get back to you promptly.